Turning Archive 2005

WC Turning Exchange Update

David Propst
>The WC turning exchange game now has almost 70 participants from Hawaii to Spain!
I think I have listed everyone who has e-mailed. The deadline to join is November 30. I will update this list each week until then.

  • To enter, please e-mail me with your name and address.
  • The deadline to join is Nov 30
  • Turnings should be received by the week of Jan 15-21. Plan your mailing accordingly!
  • This is a fun exchange of turnings between friends, not an exchange of comparative value items or a contest.
  • All turnings are welcome: pens, hollowforms, bowls, stoppers, candlesticks, etc.

Kurt Aebi
Richard Allen
Charles Anderson
Chris Andrew
Mike Andriacco
Matt Birchfield
Lan Brady
Cody Carse
Jorge Castaneda
David Chung
Spencer Cone
Wayne Cooper
Terry Daniel
Dennis Daudelin
Ken DeMarco
Wally Dickerman
Jamie Donaldson
Ronny Eelen
Earl Erye
Gary Evans
Russ Fairfield
George Fitzpatrick
Aaron A. Gesicki
Barbara Gill
Scott Greaves
Dominic Greco
Bill Grumbine
Bob Hackett
Dick Hines
Ed Karch
Mark Kauder
Pete Kekel
Ed Kelle
Jay Kilpatrick
Kurt O. Krauter
Chris Kuehn
Greg Kulibert
John Lucas
Bernie McGivern
Gerry Meekins
Harvey Meyer
Doug Miller
Ed Moore
Stephen Mushinski
Ruth Niles
Ray Overman
Dave Peebles
Paul Porter
David Propst
Terry Quiram
Mac Ray
Chris Rolke
Juergen Schleicher
Jim Shaver
Dale Sherman
Jennifer Shirley
Michael Sinclair
Dave Smith
Bert Smith
Colin Spencer
Stephen Stokes
Studio E
Jeff Theil
Carole Valentine
Brad Vietje
Molly Winton
Mark Wollschlager
Keith Zimmerman

© 1998 - 2017 by Ellis Walentine. All rights reserved.
No parts of this web site may be reproduced in any form or by
any means without the written permission of the publisher.